Here's is a list of post mail, email, and/or phone contacts for our AFA Wright Memorial Chapter officers

Our Mailing Address

AFA Wright Memorial Chapter (212)
P.O. Box 33604
Dayton, OH 45433


Key AFA WMC Officers

President (David Babcock): or 937.478.6138

Executive Vice President (Jacob "Jake" Porter):

Secretary (Yvonne Vermillion):

Treasurer (Mark Sobota):

VP - Aerospace and STEM Programs (Carl "Shof" Shofner):

VP - Awards and Leadership (Brenda Baker):

VP - Community and Star Partners (Vacant):

VP - Dayton Air Show Operations (Jim Yankel):

VP - Government Relations (Vacant):

VP - JROTC & CAP Programs (Vacant):

VP - Membership (Ronda Roberts):

VP - ROTC Programs (Richard Hughes):

VP - Veterans Affairs (Vita Eonta):


If you have any questions or comments, please complete and submit the form below, or email  Thank You!